Testimonials

Tell us about your experience!

Testimonials

Tell us about your experience with ExperCARE!

ExperCare Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine

4.8

2290 Reviews

5  1742
4  127
3  16
2  
1  
299 reviews with no rating

Janeton Google

5Nov 10, 2019

I had just driven in town for a conference but had this lingering head congestion and now facial pain. I found this location on Google and quickly went in. They just had a rush hour so I was fortunate to be the only one in the waiting room. The entire staff from the check in desk to the Doctor was amazing! They were so warm, welcoming, personable and efficient! I was evaluated, diagnosed, prescription sent to the Pharmacy next door and I was on my way back to the conference! Most of the Urgent Cares that I called were self pay only and did not accept Insurance. ExperCare takes Insurance so that was a key factor. The facility was very clean and in a great location. Great staff. Thank you for the excellent service provided!


Carlaon Facebook

0Nov 09, 2019

Excellent service, quick wait time, got shot and prescriptions. Highly recommend


Lindaon Google

5Nov 07, 2019

Very kind and competent staff. Assessed quickly, diagnostics run, and treatment plan formulated quickly. Great staff especially nurse (whose name did not get) and Tom, the PA.


Raquelon Facebook

0Nov 07, 2019

Thanks for friendly staff. Always very nice .


Lindaon Google

5Nov 06, 2019

Friendly, fast and efficient service and always follows up after visit.


Feliciaon Google

4Nov 06, 2019

Carring staff. There was a wait but it is expected at an urgent care


Joleneon Google

5Nov 06, 2019

Friendly, fast and compassionate!


Angelaon Google

5Nov 05, 2019

The most caring group of professionals I have ever known in a health care setting. Dr. Ryan took time to talk with me and even brought in another doctor for consultation to ensure the proper diagnosis. The staff is friendly, efficient, and considerate. Highly recommend!


Jamieon Google

5Nov 05, 2019

After 3 days of having the stomach flu, I visited ExperCare and they got me back on my feet the next day. I live in Pooler, they're medical care is worth the drive.


Amyon Facebook

0Nov 05, 2019

long wait but excellent care


Serenaon Facebook

0Nov 05, 2019

Even though they were busy I was taken care of quick and efficiently.


Caden Eon BirdEye

4Nov 05, 2019

Great staff. Long wait time, but overall really good experience.


Katie Andrewon Facebook

0Nov 04, 2019

Seen in under an hour, able to get my daughter antibiotics and on our way! Friendly staff!



Nikkion Facebook

0Nov 02, 2019

very friendly caring nice people from the front door to the examination room I love that it was kids friendly


Danielleon Google

5Nov 01, 2019

Very very nice office staff and physician!!