Testimonials

Tell us about your experience!

Testimonials

Tell us about your experience with ExperCARE!

ExperCare Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine

5.0

71 Reviews

5  845
4  56
3  10
2  
1  
139 reviews with no rating

Heinlyon Facebook

0Mar 21, 2019

Good experience, no long wait and friendly staff.


Cindyon Facebook

0Mar 20, 2019

Great staff, and very professional


Charleneon Google

4Mar 20, 2019

Very friendly. Always great services.


Terion Google

5Mar 20, 2019

They are always polite and thorough. We are always treated for what we go in there to be seen for.


Crystalon Google

5Mar 19, 2019

Very friendly and informative!


Crystalon Facebook

0Mar 19, 2019

Super friendly and informative.


Patriciaon Facebook

0Mar 19, 2019

Great service and expert care.


Ishaon Google

4Mar 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly. I got there at 10 a.m. and was out at 11. How ever I still have the same symptoms.


Elizabeth Emilyon Facebook

0Mar 18, 2019

Starting my vacation at an Urgent Care was not what I wanted - but PA Mallory and her assistants made the visit quick, painless and even fun! She is not only knowledgeable and thorough- but she made me feel comfortable- and made my visit short and effective so I could start my vacation immediately! Thank you PA Mallory! ❤️


Donna Przybylinskion Facebook

0Mar 18, 2019

I found the Richmond Office to have a very helpful & friendly staff. I was treated very well & was surprised a staff member followed up with 2 phone calls to ask how I was feeling. I would definitely recommend them.


Charon Fergusonon Facebook

0Mar 16, 2019

Excellent and Professional Care on a scale from 1 to 10 I rate them 10+


Maryannon Google

5Mar 15, 2019

From the front desk person to the medical assistant to the PA Wendy I had an extraordinary experience. And I want to thank you all so very much I was in and out within an hour and I got what I needed done to cure my acute sinusitis. I will definitely be back again if anything happens to me again thank you again so much. Maryann Buragina


kaneon Google

5Mar 15, 2019

One of the best walk-in experiences I've had in Savannah. The staff are pretty nice and made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. 10/10 would walk in again.


Shannon Bazemoreon Facebook

0Mar 14, 2019

Very friendly and caring staff! Nice and clean environment!


Natalieon Google

5Mar 14, 2019

Awesome care, very quick. Came in for broken foot and I was in and out in an hour. The PA that I saw was fantastic and very sweet and my nurse was terrific. Definitely a way better alternative to the ER!


Rachelon Google

5Mar 14, 2019

The wait time was really short and the staff were super sweet. The doctor was very informative and explained everything. I've definitely found my go to people for all of my urgent care needs.


Nickion Google

5Mar 13, 2019

Very Clean and friendly staff..... Was very quick didnt take long at all....once the doctor saw me I was going home well cared for...I would definitely choose this place again if needed


connieon Google

5Mar 13, 2019

Very professional..Thank you for the excellent care