Testimonials

Tell us about your experience!

Testimonials

Tell us about your experience with ExperCARE!

ExperCare Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine

5.0

71 Reviews

5  985
4  70
3  12
2  
1  
209 reviews with no rating

Carolon Facebook

0Jun 18, 2019

It didn’t take long to be seen, didn’t have to wait. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. They were thorough and caring, considerate and thorough.


Reeon Google

5Jun 18, 2019

The best walk-in clinic I have ever visited! I love these people. They helped me and really are caring and willing to take the time to do whatever research is necessary for you individually.


Granton Google

5Jun 18, 2019

In and out. Checks and doubled checked to ensure what was wrong and why. Never a problem here. They what they’re doing. Friendly pleased staff.


Janeon Facebook

0Jun 18, 2019

Fantastic place - took care of my problem and feel so much better - appreciate the fact you can get in that same day and depends upon how many patients- possibly immediately


Jahkeemon Google

5Jun 17, 2019

Started last weeks’s Wednesday morning out getting stitches after trying to cut insulation and split my left middle finger wide open, the beautiful nurses and doctors took great care of me here ..personally they did better than when I went to the hospital for my last stitches


Flaviaon Google

4Jun 17, 2019

Efficient, great care


Merion Google

5Jun 17, 2019

I was seen as an out-of-towner. We had been there before and the care and thoroughness was wonderful. All the practitioners and staff were friendly and knowledgable.


BeeBeeon Google

5Jun 17, 2019

I got great detail on what i was calling for, and details on going forward!! I very satisfied! Thanks


Diannaon Google

5Jun 17, 2019

ExperCare offers professional first line (primary) care for acute illness as well as other medical care that requires a multi disciplined approach to patient care. I am pleased with the staff and the level of dialogue between the treating professional and the patient (myself) in quality care services. Thank you for providing a team that cares and is able to make effective devisions to promote my healing and ability to help others in my own profession.


Kelleyon Facebook

0Jun 17, 2019

I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly. Highly recommend.


Jenniferon Facebook

0Jun 14, 2019

Great place the staff are very professional and personable and polite and the doctor actually took time to listen to you. I will definitely go back if I’m unable to get into my regular doctor again.


Margaret Macateeon Facebook

0Jun 14, 2019

very kind and friendly staff. didn't have to wait too long to be seen. staff was very interested in helping find and treat the reason for my visit.


Johnon Facebook

0Jun 12, 2019

Very professional people receive service in a reasonable amount of time very please with the service recommend using this service when you’re not feeling well


Alexandraon Google

5Jun 11, 2019

I was seen very quickly, staff is great!!


Rinkion Facebook

0Jun 11, 2019

Every employee was so nice! Very professional! Would definitely use again! Thanks so much !


Angelaon Google

5Jun 11, 2019

Went in Sunday for major back pain. The office was super helpful, did an xray and has referred me out to an ortho doctor due to the xray. They were able to give me a shot to help with some back pain. I was so impressed that the nurse sat with my little one and gave her a popsicle while I had xrays done, everyone was so kind and nice. Thank you again for such compassion and kindness


Rachaelon Google

5Jun 10, 2019

Great staff, I have never been to an urgent care where every person I encountered was completely caring and kind. I came in with 2 kids and not only was I there for 2 hours recovering from food poisoning, the staff helped care for my kids. It was so refreshing.


Tasha Stevensonon Facebook

0Jun 10, 2019

Visiting from Ca and had a great experience. The staff was very warm, welcoming and positive. Very helpful finding a Pharmacy that accepted my insurance and quick service. Mallory was a breath of fresh air and her bedside manner was exceptional. Thanks for making this a breeze!