Testimonials

Tell us about your experience!

Testimonials

Tell us about your experience with ExperCARE!

ExperCare Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine

5.0

71 Reviews

5  890
4  60
3  12
2  
1  
167 reviews with no rating

Samuelon Google

5Apr 19, 2019

ExperCare Urgent Care did a great job taking care of my son last night.


Staceyon Google

5Apr 18, 2019

Made online appointment got there reception was polite completed some new patient papers then called back. Everyone was so nice and caring will never go any where else. Loved the care and concern they give.


Brittany Nicoleon Facebook

0Apr 18, 2019

These people really know what they’re doing!! Very friendly!!


Bethannieon Google

5Apr 18, 2019

Absolutely wonderful. A friendly staff and a beautiful office was accompanied by a short wait time and amazing medical team. They made my daughter feel safe and excited about an otherwise dismal visit to the Urgent Care.


Jessicaon Facebook

0Apr 18, 2019

Amazing with my daughter!


Jerryon Google

5Apr 18, 2019

Extremely clean and comfortable facility with very kind and helpful staff. Very well trained, understanding, and compassionate nurses and practitioners. Least amount of waiting to be seen by a medical professional in my 41 years of experience. I honestly wouldn’t go elsewhere.


Giannaon Google

5Apr 17, 2019

Quick and very professional.


Tyleron Facebook

0Apr 17, 2019

very professional and kind


Mitch-Meganon Facebook

0Apr 17, 2019

They are always so kind and get my family and I in and out! Very efficient!


B.A.on Google

4Apr 16, 2019

Felt like I was important to them, and was not a stranger. In todays fast paced medical care their approach is refreshing.


Barbara Anneon Facebook

0Apr 16, 2019

Gave the time to really listen... I didn't feel like a stranger.


Tinaon Google

5Apr 15, 2019

NICE front desk staff.. Clinical staff was wonderful


Johnon Google

5Apr 15, 2019

A great place to go when a hospital ER is not necessary. Fast cutouts professional service. No complaints.


Alice Stangeron Facebook

0Apr 15, 2019

There wasn’t a long wait and they know what they are doing


Bennyon Google

5Apr 15, 2019

Came in with a deep cut on my foot and they jumped right on it and got me stitched up fast! Great professional staff there at Urgent Care Richmond Hill!


LaKeishaon Google

4Apr 15, 2019

Caring and friendly staff


Cherylon Google

4Apr 15, 2019

Sat. 4-13-19 was a first time visit to Richmond Hll Urgent Care, the employees were pleasant, and the wait wasn't bad. An assistant even came around and offered bottled water, to those waiting for dr. to come in.


Karlaon Facebook

0Apr 15, 2019

Great care while on vacation. Friendly and caring staff.