Testimonials

Tell us about your experience!

Testimonials

Tell us about your experience with ExperCARE!

ExperCare Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine

0.0

0 Reviews

5  1178
4  91
3  13
2  
1  
284 reviews with no rating

Dianeon Facebook

0Oct 11, 2019

the staff was efficient, the wait was average, the office was clean and organized, the office staff asked if i needed anything and informed me that the wait wouldn't be much longer, offered water, the NP was kind and listened carefully to my ailments, she was very friendly and showed concern for my health. overall great experience. feeling much better already!


Cicelyon Facebook

0Oct 11, 2019

They were very caring people. They took their time and thoroughly took care of me. I enjoyed my visit.


Phyles Youngon Facebook

0Oct 11, 2019

you worked really expediently


Terrion Google

5Oct 11, 2019

My husband and I both went in with what we suspected sinus infections. We just moved to area and had not got a primary physician yet. 1st 5 stars goes to Alexia the front desk person. Warm friendly and right on with our questions. 2nd 5 stars went to Brittanie our nurse. Cheerful and talkative while asking questions. 3rd 5 stars to Whitney our PA. She was warm and sympathetic to our sicknesses and listen to us about our symptoms. She gave me refills on my scripts until we can get a doctor. There was a bit of a wait but it is walk in so any logical person would know it is probably going to be. I would recommend them highly.


Tamaraon Facebook

0Oct 10, 2019

The staff was friendly and helpful right when I walked in. The wait time was average for a walk in urgent care place and I was listened to and taken care of quickly. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needed to get to a doctor for things not urgent enough for the ER, but can’t wait till they can see their regular doc.


Jessica Hollowayon Facebook

0Oct 09, 2019

Friendly staff. My second time visiting and I had great experiences both times.


Linda Mon Facebook

0Oct 09, 2019

Had the best experience at ExperCare last night; starting with the receptionist to the nurse, to the doctor. I cut my hand pretty badly, it required 8 stitches, and they were all very professional! I highly recommend them!


Amandaon Google

5Oct 09, 2019

They were amazing. I came in with my 3 year old for a possible ear infection, she cried the whole time and was less than cooperative. They did amazing with her and were extremely kind and considerate.


Karolynon Facebook

0Oct 08, 2019

It’s my family’s go-to urgent care clinic. It’s fast, clean and friendly.


Glennon Facebook

0Oct 08, 2019

all the personnel were super friendly and helpful.


estefanyon Google

5Oct 07, 2019

Staff is friendly, clean establishment and great customer service. Preferred this visit to any of my normal pc office as they were fast and efficient.


Sharonon Google

5Oct 07, 2019

The front staff were very polite and helpful. The doctor was attentive and thorough. She talked to me instead of at me. Questions were answered in understandable terms. All in all a great experience on an otherwise terrible day.