Testimonials

Tell us about your experience!

Testimonials

Tell us about your experience with ExperCARE!

ExperCare Urgent Care & Occupational Medicine

5.0

71 Reviews

5  1083
4  76
3  12
2  
1  
252 reviews with no rating

Haleyon Google

5Aug 21, 2019

Super friendly staff! Check in was a breeze and I was seen in a reasonable time. The doctors listened to my concerns and were very helpful. The facility is extremely clean and well organized. I highly recommend visiting with any health concerns you may have.


Stacy WhoDaton Facebook

0Aug 20, 2019

They know how to make you feel calm ima stressful situation.


Kimberlyon Google

5Aug 19, 2019

The staff was friendly and professional. Wait was reasonable. Can't ask for more than that!


Shermanon Google

5Aug 19, 2019

Really nice staff. Good prices. Smart doctors.


Beverlyon Google

5Aug 19, 2019

They were nice and the doctor was very polite and concern about my injury and the desk clerk was awesome. Thank you.


Horseon Google

5Aug 17, 2019

They were amazing and I can’t say enough about them! Would recommend to anyone.


Bobon Facebook

0Aug 16, 2019

The way the doctor treated me,she was respectful and she new what she was doing, she told everything that I needed to know. She even called me when she said she would. I would definitely go back to her if I needed to.


Sarahon Google

5Aug 15, 2019

Expercare is great. I give them 5 stars. They are courteous and efficient.


Damienon Google

5Aug 15, 2019

Great thanks alot


Donnaon Google

5Aug 14, 2019

Very professional, friendly. Would recommend


Preciouson Facebook

0Aug 13, 2019

it was a pleasure going to see them at urgent care and fast only waited about 7 minutes so I suggest who needs care go to them.


Melissaon Google

5Aug 13, 2019

I've now had 2 visits here. The staff is so friendly and personable. The PA, Mallory, is amazingly thorough. The care she provided was above and beyond. The fact that they follow up on your health after you've left the clinic is just a bonus. Truly can't say enough good things about the service I've received here. Thank y'all for everything. Keep up the good work!


Janon Google

5Aug 12, 2019

Richmond Hill, GA Expercare is #1 in my book! I pulled up 2 minutes before closing time with a Terrible Migraine and they were so sweet to me! I kept apologizing for keeping them late and they were so sweet, assuring me they were there to help me! ❤ I highly recommend Expercare and Thank You!!


Johnon Google

5Aug 12, 2019

Very nice to deal with and very helpful.If I need help again I will use this urgent care facility


Johnon Facebook

0Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for the great care as always. Very professional, caring and overall great staff who always gets to the root of the problem and takes care of whatever needs to be done. Highly recommend this place whatever the problem may be. Thanks again. John


Ritaon Google

5Aug 12, 2019

Quick, friendly & efficient


Marcelon Facebook

0Aug 12, 2019

fast and thorough people. i always use this service for fast reliable medical practice


Kimberlyon Facebook

0Aug 11, 2019

Saved my life. I thought I had a Charlie horse. Came in requesting flexaril left with the knowledge of a life threatening blood clot. They made me go for imagery. Back today with my husband. We have insurance they don’t take and live out of town. Still come here! That says a lot.